Skip to content

Rep. Wasserman Schultz; Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

April 8, 2010

(Originally posted at RedState)

Actually, I think I’ll say “Liar, Liar, Skirt on fire” just to tick off her feminist sensibilities.  Debbie Wasserman Schultz is a huge liar. Yes, a liar. In the video clip below, she blatantly lies and says that the health care bill, which she voted for, does not require mandatory insurance. This is an outright falsehood. In fact, IRS agents are being hired to enforce the requirement; you will be fined by the IRS if you don’t comply with our new health care overlords.

In addition, it proves Nancy Pelosi wrong once again. Gee, guess what, Nancy? You passed the bill and *still* no one knows what’s in it, apparently. Not even the people who voted for it; including members of the Democrats’ own House leadership.

Change. It’s a comin’. In November.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Breitbart.tv » Rep. Wasserman Schultz…“, posted with vodpod
10 Comments leave one →
  1. April 8, 2010 6:30 pm

    Her nose seems to be growing as she speaks.

  2. Angry Pancreas permalink
    April 8, 2010 9:01 pm

    Oooh I cannot STAND that woman!
    She just takes a firm stand and goes gung ho
    on whatever pops into her mind at the time
    without thinking if it’s right or wrong, or has
    her facts straight or not. Freaking big mouth Lib.

    And when is she going to dry her hair?

    • Lori Ziganto permalink*
      April 8, 2010 9:06 pm

      Her hair totally offends me as a woman. That and her hyphenated name thingie. Ick.

      • Frank G permalink
        April 10, 2010 5:17 pm

        heh – I hate her hair too. I thought I was the only one. Don’t get me started on the hyphenated-name crap

  3. commonsense247 permalink
    April 9, 2010 10:03 am

    yea… and we’re not required to drive the posted speed limit either.. it’s just that if we choose not to we’re “categorized” on the ticket we receive with those that run red lights, litter on the freeway, and drive w/out automobile insurance.

    completely intellectually dishonest. is she married to rachel maddow?

  4. Lee permalink
    April 9, 2010 12:51 pm

    I cannot stand that woman either. Her lies and her hair are both disgraceful. Has anyone noticed that Megyn Kelly(the giggler, who could stand a hairdo make-over herself) has Shultz on her program often. Kelly tells Shultz she enjoys having her on because she will tell us the truth. What a joke. I cannot believe Fox news has Megyn Kelly on their network. She and Wasserman-Shultz should co-host with Chris Matthews on MSNBC. I agree with Lori, Liar, Liar.

  5. Ben permalink
    April 9, 2010 2:38 pm

    I have watched this woman’s career for the past 15 years with disgust. Her grasping, clawing, manipulative, deceptive practices have sickened me. She is a mouthpiece for the Obama adminstration, and is ignoring her constituency, but she has never had a strong challenger run against her… until now…

    Early last year I was excited and amazed to learn that Republican candidate Robert Lowry is challenging her. Mr. Lowry is a successful businessowner, a constitutional conservative, and a charismatic speaker. Just what we have needed to retire Wasserman Schultz

    Here is the video he released several hours before Wasserman Schultz’s sham of a town hall

    I have never before contributed directly to a candidate’s campaign, but I gave $125 to Robert’s campaign. I know it’s not a lot, but it was all that I could afford with Obama and Wasserman Schultz’s idiocy on our economy. I can’t stand the idea of her continuing to seize power from the people of the United States. We need more candidates around the country like Robert Lowry, and we need to support those candidates. God bless America, and God bless Robert Lowry!

  6. February 8, 2012 9:20 am

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that Ive really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Trackbacks

  1. Twitted by jeffemanuel
  2. Rep. Wasserman Schultz; Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire | RedState

Leave a comment