Skip to content

Glenn Beck: Keynote Speech to CPAC

February 20, 2010

I loved it. I found it not only inspiring, but educational. And not one of those fake Teachable Moments ™ , but a real one.

I realize Glenn Beck seems to be a rather polarizing figure, but watch and judge for yourself. Personally, I think polarizing can be good. And may be exactly what we need right now.

That is all.

No, that’s a lie. I’ll update more later with details and thinkies from the speech. Once I get rid of this headache that’s been plaguing me all day.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Glenn Beck, Glenn Beck Townhall on US…“, posted with vodpod
One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. Glenn Beck Cpac - Nardu

Leave a Reply

