Skip to content

Another Place for Snark and Boobs!

October 29, 2009
Lori Z

Hey, y’all!  I’ve been unusually silent for the past couple of days for a very good reason — I’ve now joined the team (but not in a Sporty way. Icky!) at the indefatigable iOwnTheWorld.com !

An Exciting New Addition To The iOTW Team

IMG00420

Lori Z

Some announcements are better than others. When we announced that our office switched to wooden coffee stirrers, ehhhhh, the reaction was tepid. This news, however, is info that’s been really hard for us to keep on the down-low. We’ve all been truly excited while the details were being hammered out behind the scenes. So, it is our great pleasure to finally introduce to you our new addition, Snark and Boobs.

For those of you still unfamiliar with Snark, here is a primer:

( read the rest Here and check out the site! )

I’m going to post the links to my IOTW stuff here as well. And will sometimes have extra snarky things exclusively at this site. So, I hope you will keep checking in and commenting (such a smart and funny bunch, you are!) and that you will also check out iOwnTheWorld.com.

Thankies!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 30, 2009 1:03 am

    Smart AND funny? You must be talking about some other group of people. :O

  2. onemansbeliefs permalink
    October 30, 2009 3:58 am

    “I’ve now joined the team (but not in a Sporty way. Icky!)”

    I’m just wondering if you’ve joined a new team in the Seinfeld kinda way and if so, will there be pictures?

    • October 31, 2009 6:20 pm

      I’m the Master of my Domain! Well, I’d probably pull an Elaine. Sigh. 😉

  3. October 31, 2009 5:33 pm

    Lori,

    I am reasonably certain you will take my meaning and will not take offense at the title of my latest post.

    But, if you do take offense (or not) kindly drop me a line (but not at my fake e-mail address).

    Best wishes in your latest adventures!

    SBVOR

Leave a Reply

