Skip to content

But, What About The Poor Overpaid Hollywood Celebrities? Where is THEIR Voice?

September 30, 2009

There was a void and psamockery bravely and brilliantly filled it.  Uber-Pwnage of Will Ferrell and his cronies at “funny or die” (I say that it’s the latter – and that it refers to their careers) in response to their lame Obamacare PSA.

Apparently, no one was listening to them. Alas, the plight of the poor, unheard celebutards vainly continuing a pitiful attempt at speaking “Truth To Power”, somehow idiotically unaware that their dude is now The Man.

(h/t Hot Air)

16 Comments leave one →
  1. Reiuxcat permalink
    September 30, 2009 9:38 pm

    I haven’t seen this one. Thanks for sharing LZ! you’re da man, er, woman! 😛

    • snarkandboobs permalink*
      September 30, 2009 9:40 pm

      You’re most welcome! I can’t stop giggling at it. So awesome.

  2. September 30, 2009 11:11 pm

    Great vid, great snark, and most assuredly delightful b**bs.

    No seriously, a great shot at the Hollydorks.

  3. Mel permalink
    October 1, 2009 12:03 am

    “Believe me, money grows on TREES!”
    LMAO.

    Great find, Snark&B!

    • snarkandboobs permalink*
      October 1, 2009 6:57 pm

      Hee hee. One of the best lines.

  4. Dad to many permalink
    October 1, 2009 1:16 am

    Absolutely perfect. Been reading your blog for just a short while now, but you’re on the money every time as far as I’m concerned. Keep up the good work!

    Dadtomany

    • snarkandboobs permalink*
      October 1, 2009 6:57 pm

      Thank you so much, Dadtomany. Much appreciated!

  5. John McDermott permalink
    October 1, 2009 6:52 pm

    It’s almost time to go home from work here: great to end the day on such a hysterical note! I’m surprised nobody has forced the takedown of that video, yet…

    • snarkandboobs permalink*
      October 1, 2009 6:58 pm

      I’m glad! I’m still giggling madly at it. Must have watched it a dozen times. It is just perfect.

  6. October 15, 2009 11:30 am

    I dont know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks,🙂

    …..Frank Scurley

  7. October 16, 2009 1:44 pm

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

  8. October 23, 2009 1:50 am

    Hello from Russia!
    Can I quote a post in your blog with the link to you?

    • snarkandboobs permalink*
      October 23, 2009 2:57 pm

      Sure! Thank you!

Trackbacks

  1. Laughing hysterically « A Conservative Shemale

Leave a Reply

