Skip to content

Gratuitous Self-Madaming (more girly than Pimping). PJTV!

August 16, 2009

That’s right, little old (sadly, old is accurate) I on VodkaPundit’s / PJTV’s The Week In Blogs.  This should be a weekend staple for y’all; always a great show. Of course, made of even more awesome this week ..

[  World Revolves Around Me*, natch. Hello? I am a greedy, mongerer of evil, radical extremist, political terrorist-y Conservative who apparently wants sick people to die and all ]

View Here

* Teasing about that whole world revolving around me stuff, by the way. Mostly because I’m afraid it will make my ass look fat.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 16, 2009 9:57 pm

    Congratulations =)

    • snarkandboobs permalink*
      August 16, 2009 11:15 pm

      Thankies, toots! I’ll stop boasting about it now… I just feel so Mad Men, Martini-y being on Vodka Pundit’s super cool show.

      It’s totally boss! The cat’s meow!

Leave a Reply

